A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE FLORIST
0
7122 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
LOCAL: (502) 935-2323 TOLLFREE: (800) 489-9352
Shop
Customer Reviews
A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE FLORIST
Local Louisville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We are out of state and your site was very easy to use. We are very appreciative of the promptness of your business. The family also loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I was super happy with the quick turnaround, I ordered late in the day and asked for next day delivery and almost expected a call the next day to tell me they couldn't meet that, but it was delivered and my wife was happy with her flowers.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Total success :) The living flowering plant could have nit been better. Thank you from my Mom & me :)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and easy delivery!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great Mothers Day Peace Lily plant was delivered and recipient loved them and said they were in perfect condition.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was very nice!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Could not be more pleased with the flowers I received You went above and beyond to make everything perfect Thank you so much
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great prices for beautiful arrangements! I absolutely love that they send a delivery confirmation email. Thanks for making my best friend’s worst day better!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thank so much for all the help with this birthday arrangement!! Your website is awesome and made ordering this gift so easy!! The arrangement was beautiful! Thrilled with your service! looking forward to doing more business with you!! Many thanks!
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

just beautiful was so proud of the arrangement at the funeral home meant a lot! will use again
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was just as I had hoped it would be. Attractive, fresh and appropriate
Date: Jul 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful floral design! A Touch of Elegance Florist helped me when a dear loved one passed while I was away on vacation in South Carolina. They took the time to discuss my design request on the phone and created a beautiful arrangement that was sent to the funeral home. Thank you for your kindness durning a difficult time.
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province:KY

Date: Jan 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province:KY

I have been purchasing from Mills and Young for approximatey 25 years. I have received the highest level of customer courtesy. They are wonderful folks to deal with. They help me with all my floral needs. Their arrangements and plants are always top rate.
Date: Jun 26, 2003
Name:

State/Province:KY

Thanks for all of the help with the get well basket!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Louisville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE FLORIST
7122 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY. 40258
Local: (502) 935-2323

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt